top of page

2023  Change Over Luncheon

2023 Executive Board
(L to R)       Linda Stadelli - Vice President/Membership
Barbara Kerr - Secretary
Debbi Strauss - President
KItty Masters - Treasurer
Back Row: Mary Youngman, Cindy Luhnow, Beverley Patterson, Lark Herrick, Linda Eves
Front Row: Linda Stadelli, Michelle Schmidt, Barbara Kerr, Debbi Strauss, Kitty Masters, Winnie Reno, Swee Novena, Susan Schelkun
bottom of page