Sweeps and Sunday Funday Calendar 2022

January

January 4 - T'S & F's
January 11 - 3 Blind Mice
January 18 - Stableford
January 23 -Sunday Funday
January 25 - Ace Day
                      Board Meeting

February

February 1 - T.O.E.
February 8 - Par 5's, Par 3's & Hole 3
February 15 - IF
February 22 - Ace Day
                       Board Meeting
February 27 - Sunday Funday

April

April 5 - Aerification No Sweeps
April 12 - Mutt & Jeff
April 19 - T's & F's
April 24 - Sunday Funday
April 26 - Ace Day
                 Board Meeting

July

July 5 - First & Last
July 12 - CWGC Invitational
July 19 - O.N.E.S.
July 26 - Ace Day
               Board Meeting
July 31 - Sunday Funday


 

October

October 4 - Aerification No Sweeps
October 11 - Par 5's Par 3's & Hole 3
October 18 - IF
October 23 - Sunday Funday
October 25 - Ace Day
                      Board Meeting


 

May

May 3 - 3 Blind Mice 
May 10  - Stableford
May 17 -  T.O.E.
May 22 - Sunday Funday
May 24 - Par 5's Par 3's & Hole 3
May 31 - Ace Day
               Board Meeting

August

August 2 - Par 4's
August 9 - Play The Middle
August 16 - Mutt & Jeff
August 23 - T's & F's
August 28 - Sunday Funday
August 30 - Ace Day
                     Board Meeting

November

November 1 - First & Last
November 8 - O.N.E.S.
November 15 - Par 4's
November 22 - Play The Middle
November 27 - Sunday Funday
November 29 - Ace Day
                          Board Meeting 

 

March

March 1 - First & Last 
March 8 - O.N.E.S.
March 15 - Beat The Pro
March 22 - Par 4's
March 27 - Sunday Funday
March 29 - Ace Day 
                   Board Meeting

June

June 7 - Club Championship 
June 14 - Club Championship
June 21 - IF
June 26 - Sunday Funday
June 28 - Ace Day
                Board Meeting

September

September 6 - 3 Blind Mice
September 13 - Member - Member
September 20 - Stableford
September 25 - Sunday Funday
September 27 - Ace Day
                           Board Meeting

December

December 6 - Ace Day
December 13 - Holiday Tournament
December 18 - Sunday Funday
December 20 - Tee Times No Sweeps
December 27 - Tee Times No Sweeps